Reviews

Bill
7/10/2020
This has become my go to. Fresh and hot always.
Karen
6/19/2020
Good food.
Karen
6/19/2020
Good food and nice portion.
Bill
6/15/2020
Always fresh, hot and accurate! I drive from Jeffersonville to get food from this restaurant. Good with Menu options available. Recommend +++++
Karen
5/12/2020
Easy to order and pickup! Great food as well.
Mandy
5/11/2020
Easy to order
Mary
5/10/2020
Service quick, host at window very courteous and efficient and kind. Everything on order was there and packaged well. Tip jar at window was kind of unappealing, but I understand.Our favorite Chinese!
Bill
5/5/2020
I happened upon a posting on FB and always am searching for GOOD Chinese food. This place is VERY GOOD. Fresh and fast. The innovative way for pickup orders is impressive and safe! I drove from Jeff and most definitely moved this up on my go to list
Richard
10/8/2019
Green Tea is the best Chinese Restaurant in the area! Much better than Hing Wang. I won’t go anywhere else!
Deborah
8/26/2019
Always get the shrimp fried rice, I love it?
Courtney
8/8/2019
Food is always wonderful!
Pam
3/6/2019
excellent
ed
2/28/2019
A++++
AMANDA
2/25/2019
Ordered General Tsos combos. Enjoyed it all!
Lamar
2/18/2019
They forgot my extra eggroll but other than that it was good!
Isabella
1/25/2019
Bought for the family, it was great!
Jill
1/12/2019
Wonderful food. Wonderful service.
Heather
1/8/2019
Customer service at Green Tea is always great!
Tonya
9/11/2018
Very Delicious!
Kristen
8/24/2018
Love GreenTea New Albany. The food is always great and the staff is so friendly. It's our go to Chinese restaurant :)
Marla
8/6/2018
The food is delicious! The combination plates offer a lot of great tasting food at a terrific value!
Linda
7/31/2018
Lo Mien noodles dry.
Angela
7/18/2018
Delicious and fresh!
Elee
5/18/2018
Love Green Tea! Best Chinese takeout in town! Good food, fast and friendly service every time. Online ordering is super easy and order is always correct.
A
5/15/2018
Order was ready for pickup, staff was friendly and helpful, and food was great.
Jill
5/10/2018
Wonderful food every time.
Alexandrea
5/5/2018
As always perfect! So good! Everything was hot and fresh and the taste was superb!
Cyndi
5/2/2018
I like it pretty spicy and requesting hot was just right.
Shelley
4/20/2018
Love Green Tea Restaurant - Always hot and fresh food.
Jill
4/17/2018
Great food and service. Love the app.
Sonja
3/28/2018
Great Food
Amity
3/16/2018
Food was fresh and hot. Order was ready on time.
Lynn
2/12/2018
Always fresh, hot and wonderful!
Brittany
1/26/2018
I love this place!!
Mary
12/19/2017
quick service, helpful checkout
carrie
12/3/2017
Great food and service! Called to check online order 5 minutes, they had order in hand and food was ready 15 min later
Robin
12/1/2017
Great food, wonderful service, always has our order just right.
Richard
11/26/2017
We were in Louisville headed home to New Albany and needed to find something to eat. It was easy to order on from green tea... Entered our order while hubby was driving there. It was ready when we got there! Easy peasy
Michelle
11/16/2017
Every time we order from Green Tea, it's fantastic! Always ready when I arrive and the food is, in my opinion, the best Chinese in New Albany.
Mark
11/13/2017
Super easy and food was great. Will definiteyl use this
TINA
11/2/2017
I love Green Tea. They have the best Chinese food in the area!
Jill
9/8/2017
Food was great. Not as spicy as I was used to. I will have to pick a higher spicy level next time. The medium didn't have any kick to it at all. Place was clean. Service was great. I love the online ordering option.
brandon
9/7/2017
My brther claimed the general tso's was not spicy enough
Randy
8/6/2017
Food seemed pretty fresh. We ordered about 10 different things. Our ratings varied between "pretty good", "ok", and "will pass next time." Our favorites were the egg roles, bourbon chicken, and shrimp w/ garlic sauce. Will probably visit again.
Robin
8/3/2017
Great Food!!!! will going again soon....
Kourtney
8/2/2017
Did not receive my pork fried rice. 😔
DOUG
7/24/2017
Special Instructions not followed
DD
7/11/2017
Great service on time and hot
Any questions please call us.