Reviews

Angela
7/18/2018
Delicious and fresh!
Elee
5/18/2018
Love Green Tea! Best Chinese takeout in town! Good food, fast and friendly service every time. Online ordering is super easy and order is always correct.
A
5/15/2018
Order was ready for pickup, staff was friendly and helpful, and food was great.
Jill
5/10/2018
Wonderful food every time.
Alexandrea
5/5/2018
As always perfect! So good! Everything was hot and fresh and the taste was superb!
Cyndi
5/2/2018
I like it pretty spicy and requesting hot was just right.
Shelley
4/20/2018
Love Green Tea Restaurant - Always hot and fresh food.
Jill
4/17/2018
Great food and service. Love the app.
Sonja
3/28/2018
Great Food
Amity
3/16/2018
Food was fresh and hot. Order was ready on time.
Lynn
2/12/2018
Always fresh, hot and wonderful!
Brittany
1/26/2018
I love this place!!
Mary
12/19/2017
quick service, helpful checkout
carrie
12/3/2017
Great food and service! Called to check online order 5 minutes, they had order in hand and food was ready 15 min later
Robin
12/1/2017
Great food, wonderful service, always has our order just right.
rick
11/26/2017
We were in Louisville headed home to New Albany and needed to find something to eat. It was easy to order on from green tea... Entered our order while hubby was driving there. It was ready when we got there! Easy peasy
Michelle
11/16/2017
Every time we order from Green Tea, it's fantastic! Always ready when I arrive and the food is, in my opinion, the best Chinese in New Albany.
Mark
11/13/2017
Super easy and food was great. Will definiteyl use this
TINA
11/2/2017
I love Green Tea. They have the best Chinese food in the area!
Jill
9/8/2017
Food was great. Not as spicy as I was used to. I will have to pick a higher spicy level next time. The medium didn't have any kick to it at all. Place was clean. Service was great. I love the online ordering option.
brandon
9/7/2017
My brther claimed the general tso's was not spicy enough
Randy
8/6/2017
Food seemed pretty fresh. We ordered about 10 different things. Our ratings varied between "pretty good", "ok", and "will pass next time." Our favorites were the egg roles, bourbon chicken, and shrimp w/ garlic sauce. Will probably visit again.
Robin
8/3/2017
Great Food!!!! will going again soon....
Kourtney
8/2/2017
Did not receive my pork fried rice. 😔
DOUG
7/24/2017
Special Instructions not followed
DD
7/11/2017
Great service on time and hot
Tyler
7/10/2017
My go to resturant especially if I can't think of what to make for dinner.
Tyler
7/5/2017
This is my go to for excellent Chinese food. The Mongolian beef is so tender and flavorful!
Paul
6/17/2017
Amazing flavor and a large portion for a very good price! Highly recommend!
Todd
6/10/2017
The best Chinese take out we've had in southern Indiana.
Mandi
6/9/2017
Not very good tonight...
Angela
5/27/2017
Food was delicious and ready.
Jeremy
5/25/2017
2nd time, and looking forward to the third!
James
5/8/2017
Kids liked the General Tso Chicken and Chicken Lo mein just fine. I though the chop suey was a bit lacking in flavor. the Chickem fried rice was nothing special. Not sure I like the way the chicken was cut up in both dishes liek "julienn fries. too long and too thin to retain flavor of chicken. Gen Tso Chicken was in Big chunks and had good chicken flavor. Nothing wrong with the egg roll. Meal was acceptable, but was not as good as other takeout places I have had recently. Ordering was simple and easy. OK to have to pay with cash, so that is not a problem.
Vicki
5/4/2017
Green Tea is super, love the food and the people are wonderful. Thanks.
Mike
4/1/2017
Always great service and food! A must go diner!
Angela
3/30/2017
Great experience food was really good ready when I got there
Alysha
3/20/2017
Best Chinese food in our area!
Clark
3/15/2017
They said they did not get our order, so we got there and they had to rush the order....I said no onions on everything....of course everything had onions.
Diana
3/3/2017
Great food and service, excellent soups and tasty dishes.
Tim
2/17/2017
1st Time ever ordering on line Anywhere. I am impressed with the process and my order was exact. Ready in 15 mins on a Friday Night.. Excellant! The food was of good portion and a Great price. My Dinner was Delicious.
Kelly
2/14/2017
Very good and lots of it for a great price...thanks
Tonya
2/5/2017
Delicious!
Michael
1/14/2017
Food was ready to go when I arrived. It was delicious! Gave me some crunchy noodle things with my soup that I liked a lot. Good experience. Will return.
Rick
1/14/2017
Did not recommend the lo mein because we felt the size of the portion was much smaller than we are used to getting. The taste was good
Mike
1/11/2017
Food was packaged up and ready for carry out when I arrived. Ordered on the app. All was correct. Food was all good. Will do it again.
Wil
1/2/2017
One of my favorite Chinese places in New Albany.
Donah
12/24/2016
Best Chinese food in this area. Wish this app had a way to specify white rice instead of fried rice though.
Any questions please call us.